Weather in Livermore (Updated 7 Hours 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    37.6 °F

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : From the ESE at 1.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.43 AM

    Sunset

    5.57 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Livermore

      • 25 Feb, Sat 53 / 34 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 54 / 38 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 53 / 35 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 55 / 36 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 60 / 40 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 64 / 41 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 66 / 44 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 66 / 46 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 68 / 48 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon

    Comments