Weather in Livermore (Updated 8 Hours 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    94.5 °F

    Humidity

    11%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.51 AM

    Sunset

    8.15 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Livermore

      • 23 May, Tue 77 / 53 °F
      • 24 May, Wed 66 / 45 °F
      • 25 May, Thu 62 / 42 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 77 / 63 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 80 / 66 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 81 / 65 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 77 / 60 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 77 / 58 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 78 / 59 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu

    Comments