Weather in Livermore (Updated 4 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    44.1 °F

    Humidity

    90%

    Wind : From the SSW at 5.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.17 AM

    Sunset

    5.21 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    50 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Livermore

      • 23 Jan, Mon 50 / 37 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 51 / 35 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 55 / 39 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 54 / 37 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 55 / 36 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 57 / 39 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 59 / 39 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 62 / 43 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 63 / 45 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments